• Arizona Licensed, Bonded, and Insured
  • AZ ROC 325598

Online Reviews

We greatly value customer feedback and love to earn positive Google reviews, so please do not hesitate to let us know how we are doing.

 

If for some reason we are not currently up to par then a customer service representative may be alerted to reach out to you.

How Would You Rate Your Experience With Go To Services?










Please Select 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 Stars

Google Reviews

Thank you to all of our clients that have taken the time to post an online review for Go To Services.

Here are some of our latest:

  • 5 star review  Go To Services is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We have a busy toddler & needed a pool fence installed ASAP. They came out & installed one fast and helped me find solutions to other safety concerns I had with my pool area to ensure it was safe for my child. We are extremely pleased with the work!

    thumb Amber Nelson
    8/23/2019

    4 star review  Parts of organization are great..others good

    thumb Mimi Buchanan
    5/12/2019

    4 star review  Parts of organization are great..others good

    thumb Mimi Buchanan
    5/12/2019

    5 star review  I can't say enough about the company, the staff, or the customer service. My home and barn was hit by a microburst and suffered unbelievable damage. The repairs, the rebuilt barn and the extra touches are so much more than I expected. My neighbors are impressed with the quality of work and I am in love with my little ranch. It's more than just "doing business," it really is going the extra mile. Thank you. From the bottom of my heart!

    thumb Faith Knutson
    5/01/2019

    5 star review  I called Go To on Friday morning 2/22. Their tech, Jason called me within 10 minutes & made arrangements to see me on Saturday so he could assess what happened where my ceiling had fallen. He was there on time - in fact he was there before I arrived. He cleaned up the mess & told me he'd be back Sunday morning. He showed up 15 minutes early (which I greatly appreciated). He brought Gary with him and there was another example of the great people that Go To Services hires. Gary was warm & personable - he shook my hand & got to work. I was very impressed with him & Jason.
    Jason took the bull by the horns & was so willing to help me through figuring out how to handle my insurance & he stayed with me through that call too.
    Thank you Go To Services!!! You're the best & so are your teams!
    Sincerely,
    Donna

    thumb Dj Rose
    2/26/2019

    5 star review  Go To Services is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We have a busy toddler & needed a pool fence installed ASAP. They came out & installed one fast and helped me find solutions to other safety concerns I had with my pool area to ensure it was safe for my child. We are extremely pleased with the work!

    thumb Amber Nelson
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  They were seriously incredible! I had a massive flood on the second floor at my commercial property in Old Town Scottsdale. It was a nightmare when I walked in (water running for 7 Hours, completely ruined an entire office and the showroom below it). I called the first company I saw online and luckily it was Go To Services. They showed up within 30 minutes and reassured me that they would handle everything. Within an hour there, more than a dozen people showed up to save the day. I have a vivid memory of them all walking in with smiles on their faces and letting me know that it would be handled before I knew it. My blood pressure dropped immediately.

    It wasn't long before they had cleaned all the water up, had fans blowing, dehumidifiers running, had plastic everywhere, and we were discussing how they could put it all back together. Which they did....in record time! Not only was I happy but my tenants all raves about them over the coming weeks as they put things back together. The finished product was on point.

    I have been in real estate for 25 years and it was hands down the best service experience I've had to date. I have Go To Services on speed dial in my phone now!!!!

    thumb David Free
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Home flooded and Jason the manager has been extremely cooperative and speedy in all services and communications. the second team that came to do the dry check and follow up on equipment were absolutely wonderful. My family and I are extremely grateful. Gary, and Logan were super understanding and accommodating, with my pets and helpful with any moving that needed to be done, as well as any questions or concerns we had. I would reccomend this team 10 out of 10 times. Thank you Jason, Gary, and Logan for a job well done and exemplary customer service.

    thumb Lisa Allmon
    8/19/2019

  • 5 star review  I am the Office Manager at Go To Services, Inc. and recently had them do some work on our new house. They removed Saltillo Tile and carpet throughout two-thirds of the house (tri-level), and installed new tile. They did a beautiful job on the stairs and matched the grout lines on the lower and upper level. They also replaced the old Arcadia door with French Doors, and did a few drywall patches/repairs. I am very impressed and proud to work for this company. Check out the before and after pics.

    thumb Stephanie Parks
    11/07/2018

    5 star review  Go To Services is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We have a busy toddler & needed a pool fence installed ASAP. They came out & installed one fast and helped me find solutions to other safety concerns I had with my pool area to ensure it was safe for my child. We are extremely pleased with the work!

    thumb Amber Nelson
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  I can't say enough about the company, the staff, or the customer service. My home and barn were hit by a microburst and suffered unbelievable damage. The repairs, the rebuilt barn and the extra touches are so much more than I expected. My neighbors are impressed with the quality of work and I am in love with my little ranch. It's more than just "doing business," it really is going the extra mile. Thank you. From the bottom of my heart!

    thumb Faith Knutson
    7/17/2019

    5 star review  Provided excellent service! Restored condo unit to great condition after experiencing water and mold damage. I would highly recommend to anyone.

    thumb The Razor
    5/03/2018

    5 star review  The are extremely great with customers and always where very informative. Price was amazing especially for how great the work turned out I am very impressed and will use them again

    thumb L&S Custom Wood Decor L&S Custom Wood Decor
    2/13/2019

    5 star review  Go To Services is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We have a busy toddler & needed a pool fence installed ASAP. They came out & installed one fast and helped me find solutions to other safety concerns I had with my pool area to ensure it was safe for my child. We are extremely pleased with the work!

    thumb Amber Nelson
    8/23/2019

    5 star review  They were seriously incredible! I had a massive flood on the second floor at my commercial property in Old Town Scottsdale. It was a nightmare when I walked in (water running for 7 Hours, completely ruined an entire office and the showroom below it). I called the first company I saw online and luckily it was Go To Services. They showed up within 30 minutes and reassured me that they would handle everything. Within an hour there, more than a dozen people showed up to save the day. I have a vivid memory of them all walking in with smiles on their faces and letting me know that it would be handled before I knew it. My blood pressure dropped immediately.

    It wasn't long before they had cleaned all the water up, had fans blowing, dehumidifiers running, had plastic everywhere, and we were discussing how they could put it all back together. Which they did....in record time! Not only was I happy but my tenants all raves about them over the coming weeks as they put things back together. The finished product was on point.

    I have been in real estate for 25 years and it was hands down the best service experience I've had to date. I have Go To Services on speed dial in my phone now!!!!

    thumb David Free
    5/02/2018

    5 star review  Home flooded and Jason the manager has been extremely cooperative and speedy in all services and communications. the second team that came to do the dry check and follow up on equipment were absolutely wonderful. My family and I are extremely grateful. Gary, and Logan were super understanding and accommodating, with my pets and helpful with any moving that needed to be done, as well as any questions or concerns we had. I would reccomend this team 10 out of 10 times. Thank you Jason, Gary, and Logan for a job well done and exemplary customer service.

    thumb Lisa Allmon
    8/19/2019